website security Security Seals Security Seals Privacy Seals

How to Start With Vine Time Travel and Sessions?

Shooting the best Vine video became a little easier. The famous Twitter-owned application rolled an update recently introducing two powerful tools: Time Travel and Sessions.

Time Travel, the tool, which expands the probabilities for stop-motion video, allows the users to remove, replace or reorganize shots within any post even before publishing it. Sessions allows the users to save draft of their unfinished post and come back again to finish those later. You can work with as many as ten videos at a time.

Vine

Here’s a walkthrough, which will show how to use the new features easily:

  • 1. New Menu’s Option for Sessions

If you go to produce a Vine video, then you’ll see a complete new option, which looks like sheet of a paper at the right, bottom of your screen. It is the latest Sessions tool.

2. Save Around 10 Drafts

  • Tap Sessions icon, and then you’ll see pop-up option in order to save or discard your present draft. Vine will let you to save 10 videos at once.

If you wish to check out your feed or notifications while in middle of making any video, you simply can save the draft and leave shooting mode. You’ll have to no longer worry about losing the work and starting all over again from scratch.

You even can quit the application and reboot your Smartphone — your videos still will be there whenever you reopen the Vine app.

·         3. Shoot Second Video

  • In order to shoot any new video prior to publishing first one, swipe to left simply, and then you’ll notice a new viewfinder. And, tapping it brings you to the known shooting screen later.

·         4. Edit Your Video With Time Trave

·         Just after shooting any multi- or single-frame video, you’ll observe a new option for editing it at upper right screen. It is the latest Time Travel tool on Vine.

5. Rearrange or Remove Frames

  • Tap on “Edit” and you’ll notice a timeline of frames. You can easily rearrange an order by dragging as well as dropping any frames into a complete new position. This also offers you the alternative to discard any unnecessary clips. When you finish editing your videos, tap on “Save” at top right of screen.

·         6. Save Your Video

After you do the changes, preview the edited video. And at that point, you can “Edit” once again in order to go to Time Travel tool back, if needed. Vine won’t publish your post unless you tap on “Done” on sharing screen.

Want to increase your Vine Presence?

See Vine Packages

Comments are closed.